Menu

Primary Menu

The Magic of Krendl & Company

The Magic of Krendl & Company is a fast-paced magic show designed for family audiences.

Show times are:

7:30pm

8:30pm

9:30pm

Location: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:15pm

Website Design by